Paola Santiago and the River of Tears (Paola Santiago #1)

Paola Santiago and the River of Tears (Paola Santiago #1)Stay away from the river It s all they ve heard since a schoolmate of theirs drowned a year ago Pa.

Paola Santiago and the River of Tears (Paola Santiago #1)

Paola Santiago and the River of Tears Space obsessed 12 year old Paola Santiago and her two best friends, Emma and Dante, know the rule.

Stay away from the river It s all they ve heard since a schoolmate of theirs drowned a year ago Pa.

Eva Evergreen, Semi-Magical Witch

Be than enough, perfect for fans of Kiki s Delivery Service and Aru Shah and the End of Time n n.

Eva Evergreen Semi-Magical WitchBe than enough, perfect for fans of Kiki s Delivery Service and Aru Shah and the End of Time n n.

Eva Evergreen, Semi-Magical WitchA charming new middle grade fantasy adventure, about a young witch whose pinch of magic just might.

A Place at the Table

A Place at the TableA South Asian cooking class taught by Sara s mom n nSixth graders Sara and Elizabeth could not be.

A Place at the Table

A Place at the TableSixth graders Sara, a Pakistani American, and Elizabeth, a white, Jewish girl meet when they take.

A South Asian cooking class taught by Sara s mom n nSixth graders Sara and Elizabeth could not be.

Rowley Jefferson's Awesome Friendly Adventure

Rowley Jefferson&#;s Awesome Friendly AdventureYou ve never seen the Wimpy Kid World like this before an entirely new, awesome, friendly, truly f.

Antastic fantasy quest from 1 international bestselling author Jeff Kinney From the imagination of.

Rowley Jefferson's Awesome Friendly AdventureAntastic fantasy quest from 1 international bestselling author Jeff Kinney From the imagination of.

Dress Coded

The unfair dress code enforcement at her middle school and sparks a rebellion n nMolly Frost is FED.

Dress CodedThe unfair dress code enforcement at her middle school and sparks a rebellion n nMolly Frost is FED.

Dress CodedIn this debut middle grade girl power friendship story, an eighth grader starts a podcast to protest.

Quintessence

QuintessenceWeek later, and they haven t stopped even though she told her parents that they did Every day she.

Week later, and they haven t stopped even though she told her parents that they did Every day she.

Quintessence

QuintessenceThree months ago, twelve year old Alma moved to the town of Four Points Her panic attacks started a.

Something to Say

Something to Say

Something to SayFrom the author of A Good Kind of Trouble, a Walter Dean Myers Honor Book, comes another unforgettab.

Something to SayLe story about finding your voice and finding your people Perfect for fans of Sharon Draper, Meg Med.


Le story about finding your voice and finding your people Perfect for fans of Sharon Draper, Meg Med.

Brother's Keeper

Brother&#;s KeeperCan two children escape North Korea on their own n nNorth Korea December, 1950 n nTwelve year old.

Sora and her family live under an iron set of rules No travel without a permit No criticism of the.

Brother's KeeperSora and her family live under an iron set of rules No travel without a permit No criticism of the.